13 Associate Ministers named

24 March 2016, 12:00AM

Prime Minister Tuilaepa Sa’ilele Malielegaoi has just revealed his 13 Associate Ministers. 

This is being done at the Cabinet Meeting room at the government where they are being sworn in. The Associate Ministers are:

Peseta Vaifou Tevaga
Ministry of Prime Minister and Cabinet

Taefu Lemi
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Fagaivalu Kenrick Samu
Ministry of Police

Salausa Dr. Ah Ching
Ministry of Health

Leleisiuao Misa Risati
Ministry of Public Enterprises

Faasootauloa Pati Taulapapa
Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries

Alaiasa Sepulona Moananu
Ministry of Education, Sports and Culture

Sooalo Mene
Ministry of Revenue

Seiuli Ueligitone Seiuli
Ministry of Works, Transport and Infrastructure

Lealilepule Rimoni Aiafi
Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

Mulipola Laki
Ministry of Finance

Lio Foleni
Ministry of Women, Community and Social Development

Lenatai Victor Tamapua
Ministry of Justice and Courts Administration

24 March 2016, 12:00AM

Trending Stories

Samoa Observer

Upgrade to Premium

Subscribe to
Samoa Observer Online

Enjoy access to over a thousand articles per month, on any device.

Ready to signup?